How to enable or disable your notification settings
Follow the instructions below to learn the multiple ways how a user can easily adjust their notification settings.
When a user signs into the Anytime Pediatrics platform they will receive a popup that provides easy access to adjust their notification settings.
A user can click on their name in the top right-hand corner to easily enable or disable their notification settings from their login page.
A user can also click on the clinician tab at the top of the screen to disable their notification settings or the notification settings for a specific user from your practice.
Permanently disable a user’s notification settings by clicking on the user's name and enabling or disabling the notification options at the bottom of the popup screen.
Notification preferences that are set will be saved unless changed in the future.