How to Upload an Image During the Telemedicine Visit

 

How to upload an image during a telemedicine visit

 

  • Select the camera + icon on the top left corner of your screen.

  • Select the image you want to upload from your library, or take a live photo.

  • This will take your video away from the visit momentarily. Your video connection will automatically resume after the image has been selected. 

 

  • The image can take several minutes to upload during a live telemedicine visit.

 

  • To view the newly uploaded image, click on the images tab.


These images you upload will be saved to the visit summary, and will be available to download once the visit has been completed.

Didn't find what you are looking for? Contact Support