Practice Users Receive Multiple Notifications

When the practice is open (via the office hours) and all of the Admins are toggled to off, then everyone will receive notifications. When the practice is open, and at least one admin is toggled on, then only the Admins that are toggled on will receive notifications. 

If the office is closed and no one is toggled on, patients should not be able to enter the waiting room, therefore no one will have the opportunity to receive notifications.

Didn't find what you are looking for? Contact Support