How to reroute a Telemedicine Visit

How to Reroute a Telemedicine Visit


All users can now reroute a visit to a different clinician. As long as the telemedicine visit is not initiated by the clinician it was originally routed to, the visit can be sent to a different clinician. Follow the steps below to successfully reroute a virtual visit.


  • Select the visit from the waiting room.


  • Select Route Visit


  • Select route the visit to Internally and select the name of the available Clinician from the drop down list.


  • Once you have made the correct selection, click Route



  • You will see a pop up notifying you that the visit has been routed to the new clinician.



  • You will be able to see the new Clinicians name on the visit in the Waiting Room.


Didn't find what you are looking for? Contact Support